17 Mar 2021

CafecISTO Americas.

Date 17/03/2021 -
Online

At ISTO we are organizing a series of monthly webinars for our members and community.

In March we are hosting a CafecISTO Americas, a free event only for ISTO members. In this opportunity there will be a presentation of the report "Sesc Bertioga - Where Social Tourism Builds Hope", guest: Ernest Cañada (Alba Sud, Spain).
  • Time: 10h Mexico D.F / 11h Montreal / 13h Sao Paulo
  • Online
Get your link contacting ISTO Americas' director.